top of page

Change (Embrace It)


To improve is to change, but to perfect is to constantly change" (Winston Churchill)

Excited about some thing new in your life? I am definitely excited, but while I am extremely optimistic about the future, I cannot help but be a little apprehensive (the future is new, unknown). I decided to share some of the key learning's that I keep near and dear to my heart as I progress through a transition. Are you experiencing a little sadness because of some season in your life coming to an end is normal, but don't get carried away. Here are a few things to remember when "the end" is near.

1. The end of one season means the beginning of a new season (be excited about that).

2. God is the author and architect of it all and all things work together for the good of them that love The Lord and are called according to His Purpose

3. Many times God brings us out of situations for our own protection

4. How can you get to High School if you are afraid to leave Middle School (be ready for the next level)

5. Remember how many times you've come to this point and you ended up victorious every time!

I want to take this time to cheer you own and remind you to be excited about change, because it very well could be the best thing that's every happened to you. A foundational element that distinguishes good leaders is their ability to manage and accept change. It's one of our most important responsibilities for the organizations and the people we serve.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page